B1A4's New Mini Album: It B1A4 Track List

Creating a name for themselves, B1A4 have successfully invaded in the Korean scene with their debut last April. And now, they are releasing their second mini album entitled "It B1A4".

With 6 tracks including an instrumental, the album looks exciting especially after the release of their music video teaser for "Beautiful Target".

So if you really can't wait for them, you can go and pre-order them now!! Anyways, here is the track list for their new mini album!!

Track list:

01. Beautiful Target
 02. My Love
 03. 쮸쮸쮸(Chu Chu Chu)
 04. Wonderful Tonight
 05. Fooool
 06. Beautiful Target(Inst.)

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop