Big Bang's New Mini Album: Alive Track List

Preparing for their comeback, Big Bang released their first music video "Blue" yesterday for their newest mini album "Alive".

The mini album comes in 6 versions, each having their own cover and booklet and YG Family Card. Also, the album contains a total of 7 songs.

I was very impressed with their song "Blue" since it is mellow yet maintains the energy that the group possesses.

Well, there is only one song out yet but a few more are going to be released in the coming days. As for now, here is the track list for the album and the complete jackets of the 6 versions of the album.

Track List:

  2. BLUE 
  3. 사랑먼지 
  4. BAD BOY 
  5. 재미없어 
  7. 날개 (대성 SOLO)
Album Jackets

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

1 comment:

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop