2AM's New Album: F. Scott Fitzgerald's Way of Love Track List

After their enchanting trailer, the boys are really back. Set to release their newest album entitled "F. Scott Fitzgerald's Way of Love" on March 13, 2012, 2AM is ready for more.

The album contains 6 tracks which, based on their released teasers, are ballad songs. Though no music video has been officially released yet, the boys are expected to reveal them in the upcoming weeks.

What I love about their teasers for their comeback is that they are not the ordinary one. Each has a story to tell and I just love it. And I am excited for their songs especially the one they sang at then end of "Trailer 1: Her Story".

Craving for the album?? We are too.. so to serve you the appetizer, here is the track list for their upcoming album.

Track List:

01. 내꺼였는데
02. 너도 나처럼
03. 추억 다 지워
04. 1초만 더
05. 잘 이별하기
06. 사랑해 사랑해

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop