Bamboo's Debut Solo Album: No Water No Moon Track List

It was a sad story that Bamboo Manalac's band Bamboo is going to take a break after years of creating pop rock music. And the truth about that is that this break will be forever.

We are not sure if someday they will be back as a group but there is one thing we can be assured of: Bamboo's debut album as a solo artist!

Establishing a name for his own without some bandmates, he is definitely making it big with his album entitled "No Water No Moon" which is based on a Japanese Koan.

The album is packed with 12 tracks including his titular plug "Questions". Although I have not yet heard any of the songs in this album, I am very excited about this one! I can't wait for it... and to bring you the freshest news with this one, here is a sneak peak about the track list! Enjoy!!

Track List:

  1. Questions
  2. In Shadow
  3. Please
  4. Morning Rose
  5. Back On My Feet
  6. Spin
  7. In This Life
  8. Down The Line
  9. All Hail The Fool
  10. The Only Way
  11. Just Go
  12. Ikot Ng Mundo

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop