Anthony Neely's New Album: Wake Up [Updated]

Well, I was very surprised that this version was somehow a teaser to this album. The album contains 11 tracks and features a new cover. You can just check it out below. :)

With an upcoming movie, Anthony Neely releases his newest short album entitled "Wake Up".

The album consists of a song and a coaster, a music video DVD and the trailer for his movie "The Soul of Love and Bread".

Track List:
  1. Wake Up
  2. 这一刻
  3. 失败的分手
  4. 魁儡
  5. 让我爱她
  6. 救命
  7. 想念是一条河
  8. 梦里来过
  9. Letters
  10. 一觉醒来
  11. You are my baby (倪安东+陈汉典)

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop