Daniel Padilla's Debut Album: Daniel Padilla

From a teen heartthrob, Daniel Padilla turns to a full time singer as he records his self-titled debut album entitled expected to be released this coming May 28, 2012.

Gaining popularity in his hit teen series "Growing Up" and "Princess and I", Daniel has launched an ultra wide fan base dedicated to him and his co-star Kathryn Bernardo which is popularly known as KathNiel.

According to Astrovision's multiply store, pre-orders of the signed album was already out of stock due to the growing public demand.

Packed with 6 tracks including minus ones, the album sounds very promising with its plug hit "Hinahanap-hanap Kita" and "Ako’y Iyo Ika’y Akin Lamang" (I'm Yours You're Mine Only) which he dedicates to Kathryn.

The album is expected to top the charts the day it will be released.

Track List:

  1. Hinahanap-hanap Kita
  2. Pagsubok
  3. Paniwalaan Mo
  4. Akoy's Sa 'Yo, Ika'y Akin
  5. Prinsesa
  6. Grow Old With You
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop