Rico Blanco's New Album: Galactik Fiestamatik

Former Rivermaya frontman, Rico Blanco makes a comeback with his second studio album entitled "Galactik Fiestamatik".

Fusing rock with pop and futuristic elements, his new album provides brand new sound with an element of surprise.

Packed with 9 tracks including his hit plug, "Amats" which he wrote himself, I find the album a must-have. From the album cover, to the tracklisting, it is definitely something new as he finds ways to reinvent himself.

Anyways, here is the full track list of the album! :D

Track List:

  1. Amats
  2. Burado
  3. Lipat Bahay
  4. When The Wheels Turn
  5. Sayaw
  6. Hours And Days
  7. Chismis
  8. What It Is
  9. Ngayon 
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog


  1. Is this a Filipino artist? Thank you for the blog comment. Lovely blog.


  2. Yes! He is a Filipino artist... :D


Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop