A-Lin's New Album: What Comes After Happiness

With a concert in line for 2013, A-Lin releases her sixth studio album "幸福了 然後呢" (Xing Fu Le Ran Hou Ni) [What Comes After Happiness] right before the year ends.

The album has a theme of women in love just the second track suggests. It is packed with 10 tracks including the pop ballad titular plug "幸福了 然後呢" (What Comes After Happiness).

Slated to be released early next year, the pre-order version comes with a DVD containing 8 tracks from her recent live tour.

Track List:

  1. 幸福了 然後呢
  2. Woman in Love
  3. 溫柔累了
  4. 920 Feat.小宇
  5. 圍城
  6. 懂得
  7. 好朋友的祝福
  8. 笑笑的
  9. Purple Rain
  10. 最後的天堂

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop