Vanness Wu's New Album: Different Man

Showing a different side of him, Vanness Wu finally releases his much anticipated new album entitled "Different Man".

Vanness Wu tells us how he's changed over the years in his new album Different Man. The album revolves around a simple yet complex theme: love. Working with producers Jae Chong, Terry Liang, Bi Guo Yong and Erik Lin, Vanness delivers fresh new tracks, including the dubstep title plug Different Man, the romantic wedding song "Little Wedding" and the Michael Jackson tribute single Love Overtime.

Expected to be released next week, the album is packed with 12 tracks including the titular plug "Different Man".

Track list:

01. V.A.N.N.E.S.S Intro
02. 趁愛打劫Heart Thief
03. 愛裡面Inside Love (FT. Enik Lin)
04. Different Man
05. Love Overtime
06. 讓我更愛我Beautiful
07. 真的明白Realized
08. 你怎麼知道How Did U Know
09. 改裝Let it go(FT. Flowsik)
10. LOV3
11. 小婚禮Marry me
12. V.A.N.N.E.S.S Outro 

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog


  1. hello taiwanpop :) just blog hopping here in your blog. If you have time feel free to visit my blog too. I also share different song lyrics.

  2. By the way here is a direct link to my blog OPM Songs. I hope you will enjoy Original Pinoy Music :)


Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop