Yen-J's New Album: Y4You

After three successful albums, Yen-J returns to the scene with his new album entitled "Y4You". The title itself suggests his 4th coming to the industry as a singer.

New-generation singer-songwriter Yen-J will be holding his first Taipei Arena concert on July 27. Before that, he is releasing his fourth album Y4You. Yen-j collaborated with his music label boss Mayday for the first time for the refreshing single "Cleanliness," a light love song for the summer. The album also features the rhythmic electronic blend "Year 2000" and his Piano Man concert theme "At Least I Still Have Me."

Track list:

01. 畢業生
02. 貳零零零年
03. 好的情人
04. 潔癖 (feat.五月天)
05. 沒有答案
06. π
07. Everyday
08. 超級巨星
09. 勝券在握 (feat. MP魔幻力量 廷廷)
10. 至少我有我
11. 沒有你的日子的我 

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop