T-ara Reveals "John Travolta Wanna Be" Album Tracklist

Returning with a bang, T-ara is reviving the 70's and 80's music. With a brand new album entitled "John Travolta Wanna Be", they are hitting the mainstream with the classic retro fever.

And just for a sneak peak into their mini album, they finally released their tracklist for it.

Although there wasn't any audio out yet, their music video for "Roly-Poly" was still not out as well.. I guess we have to wait then because the album is set to be released this coming July. As for the moment, check out their track list:

01. Roly-Poly
02. 진짜 진짜 좋아해
03. yayaya [Remix ver.]
04. 왜 이러니 [Remix ver.]
05. Ma boo [Remix ver.]
06. 몰라요 [Remix ver.]
07. 괜찮아요 [Remix ver.]

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop