MBLAQ's 3rd Mini Album "Mona Lisa" Tracklist

After their last mini album, MBLAQ returns with a brand new image, songs and album. Entitled "Mona Lisa", I really like the group's new concept. It was so totally cool!!

And guess what!!?? We have the track list!! Here it is... by the way, before that, it is quite a sad story because it only consists of 6 songs... still, can't wait to see the mv's!! Also, just for an info, they have already released the music video for "Mona Lisa", just check it out... I wasn't able to post it because of hectic school schedule..

Track List:

01. Ojos Frios (Bandoneon by.고상지)
02. 모나리자 (Mona Lisa) (타이틀곡)
03. 모르겠어요
04. 알면서 그래
05. ONE
06. 말하지 말걸..

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop