Selina Jen's Debut EP Album: Dream A New Dream Track List

Yay!!! After months of waiting, Selina Jen's new album will finally be out!! But we still have to wait a few days... :(

Anyways, just like everyone else, I am very excited about this one that after searching for some info, I finally got the full track list for her debut album as a solo artist.

But before that, I was just wondering... Hebe Tian got her own album, Selina followed her. Does this mean Ella Chen will be the next in line??

No matter what will happen, Selina's new album rocks!! And I mean it!!

The album comes with a special DVD that includes the music videos of the three songs included in the album as well as a very cute message from Selina Jen herself.

And so, to give you the first look at her debut album, here are the track list!!!

Track List:

  1. 愛我的每個人
  2. 夢 
  3. 重作一個夢 
  1. To My Dear… From Selina 
  2. 愛我的每個人 MV 
  3. 夢 MV 
  4. 愛我的每個人 MV花絮
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop