EXO-K's Debut Album: MAMA

Entering the industry with a blast with their teasers, new boy group EXO releases their debut album entitled "MAMA".

Divided into two, EXO will have a sub-units namely EXO-K andt EXO-M which corresponds to Korean and Mandarin respectively.

The Korean group will be composed of Se Hun, Chan Yeol, Su Ho, Baek Hyun, Kai, and D.O. while their Mandarin counterpart will be Tao, Lay, Xiu Min, Lu Han, Kris, and Chen.

Packed with 6 tracks, their debut album is sure to make you dance all night with "History" while their ballad track "What is Love" will make you fall all over again.

So what are you waiting for? Grab a copy now of their album!

Track list:

01. MAMA
02. What Is Love
04. 너의 세상으로 (Angel)
05. 두 개의 달이 뜨는 밤 (Two Moons)

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop