Han Geng's New Album: Hope in the Darkness

Coming back after two years since his debut album was released, Han Geng finally reveals his sophomore album entitled "寒更" (Hope in the Darkness).

The album's title is actually his name which signifies "light in the dark". Packed with 10 tracks, the album is a roller coaster of rock, hip-hop and electro-pop.

Favorite tracks are "狂草" (Wild Cursive) and "小丑面具" (Clown Mask) for its play on techno and electronic which also fuses dubstep.

Track List:

  1. 狂草
  2. 小丑面具
  3. 靜不下來
  4. 側臉
  5. 背叛靈魂
  6. THE ONE
  7. 玩世不恭
  8. HERO
  9. 還跟在你身邊
  10. 我不缺 

  1. 狂草
  2. Hero
  3. 背叛靈魂
  4. 小丑面具
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop