Super Junior M's New Album: Break Down

Popular boy group Super Junior M makes an early explosion this year with the release of their much anticipated second album entitled "Break Down".

Packed with 10 tracks, the album is a fusion of rock, electro and dance pop with the beats of dubstep which the group is trying to mold in.

Featuring the song "Stand Up", theme song of the movie "Saving General Yang", the also introduces solo tracks by member Zhou Mi.

The album is expected to be released late February.

Track List:

01. Break Down
02. Go
03. 完美的再見 (Good Bye, My Love)
04. A-Oh!
05. It's you
06. 距離的擁抱
07. Tunnel
08. 我挺你(Stand Up)-電影<忠烈楊家將>主題曲
09. Break Down (inst)
10. 完美的再見 (Good Bye, My Love) (inst)

Pre-order Version

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

1 comment:

  1. <3 SUPER JUNIOR M!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop