Power Station's New Album: Light

After more than 3 years of break, Power Station 動力火車 returns back with a brand new album entitled "光" (Light).

Packed with 10 tracks including their titular plug "光" (Light) and "艾琳娜" (Elena), the album promises to captivate every listeners heartstrings with their dramatic songs and powerful voices.

The album is slated to be released late March or early April.

Track List:

01. 光
02. 光榮角色
03. 莫忘初衷
04. 殘缺的完整
05. 艾琳娜
06. 珍惜
07. 奉陪
08. 寂寞無賴
09. 世界之大
10. 東方的光 

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop