Zia Quizon's Debut Album: ZIA Track list

Debuting on the variety show ASAP ROCKS! last Sunday, Zia Quizon, daughter of Zsa-Zsa Padilla and Dolphy Quizon and the sister of Karylle, paves her way through the music industry with her debut album "ZIA".

Introducing a brand new music to the world, her debut album consists of 6 track including her carrier single "Simple Girl" which she penned herself.

The album looks good though I have wished that she has more songs in it. But I do love her song "Simple Girl" which she sang on the show. It is a country jazz type of song far from the pop that are on the music charts nowadays. So it is like an escape from the mediocrity.

Anyways, although I haven't heard much about this because there hasn't been any music videos yet, I think that this album is a great start.

Track list:
  1. So Much In Love
  2. Ako Na Lang
  3. Dear Lonely
  4. Mambobola
  5. Simple Girl
  6. Smile
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

1 comment:

  1. mindara schemandewell11:14 PM, November 06, 2011

    i really love zia! she looks like a foreign artist


Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop