Jay Park's New Album: New Breed Part 2 Track List

After the release of his first studio album's "New Breed Part 1", Jay Park continues his streak with the release of the second part of the album.

Consisting of 15 tracks, including his carrier track "Know Your Name" whose music video was released two days ago.

The songs in the album fuses RnB, Pop Rock and Rap which makes it very upbeat and so fun to dance with.

Anyways, I know all of you are craving to hear his every song so here is the track list for his new album!

Track List:

 02. Know Your Name
 03. Girl Friend
 04. Up And Down
 05. I Love You
 06. Go
 07. I Got Your Back
 08. 별 (Star)
 09. 놀러와 (Come On Over)
 10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
 11. 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic ver.)
 12. Aom&1llionaire
 13. Enjoy The Show
 14. 훅 갔어 (Wasted)
 15. Clap

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop