Krissy and Ericka's New Album: Twelve:Fifty One

Returning after a break, the sisters are back with a brand new album featuring original tracks which will be released internationally!!

Packed with 11 tracks including their titular plug "12:51" which Krissy wrote herself, the album is set to offer you nothing but the best.

After their phenomenal song "Up Up Down Down" which brought them to fame, I think their new album is very amazing and really worth it.

I really recommend the song "12:51" because it is just so lovely and proves their versatility. I love how they shifted from country to a mellow one. Also, the first track "Rewind" was just so cool. And their version of "Rolling in the Deep"... amazing!

Every song was just so great that if I would write everything down, it would probably take so long. So anyways, if you want to check out the songs, below is a preview of every song in the album courtesy of MCA Music.

The album is also set to be released on Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia.

My Rating: 10/10

Track List:

1. Rewind feat. AJ Rafael
2. Rolling In The Deep
3. 12:51
4. That Should Be Me
5. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
6. Back To December
7. In Your Arms
8. Rocketeer feat. The Lamars
9. Love The Way You Lie 2
10. Anything feat. Marie Digby

11. Change The World

Song Snippets

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop