Nine Muses's New Mini Album: Sweet Rendezvous Track List

The girls of the Nine Muses finally gets their second break as they release their second mini album entitled "Sweet Rendezvous".

The mini album consists of 6 tracks with 2 instrumentals bearing their lead songs "Ticket" and "Who R U". Also, the album contains two other songs that have already been released namely "Figaro" and "News".

I think their song "Ticket" is a great song with its powerful tune and fast tempo that fuses pop and rap. Also, their dance steps on the music video were so lovely!

So to cut it short, here is the track list of their newest album! :)

Track List:

01. 넌 뭐니(WHO R U)
02. 티켓(TICKET)
03. 뉴스(News)
04. 휘가로(Figaro)
05. 넌 뭐니(WHO R U) Inst.
06. 티켓 (TICKET) Inst.

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop