Kenji Wu's New Album: How To Deal With Loneliness

After nearly two years since the release of his album "Love Me, Hate Me", Kenji Wu makes a comeback with his newest album "How To Deal With Loneliness".

Packed with 10 tracks that he wrote while locked up in a studio and under the influence of alcohol, the album evokes loneliness, fear and love.

The ten tracks represents 10 hours of music from 10 in the evening up to 7 in the morning, with the theme of a wild lonely night.

So if you are depressed, this album might just be for you! :D

Track List:

  1. 晚上10點:寂寞來了怎麼辦?
  2. 半夜11點:胡鬧
  3. 半夜12點:追
  4. 凌晨1點:因為妳是女人
  5. 凌晨2點:第一秒鐘
  6. 凌晨3點:Good Luck
  7. 凌晨4點:Get out
  8. 早上5點:全部都給你
  9. 早上6點:Baby Maybe
  10. 早上7點:早安 
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop