Jiro Wang's Debut Album: What Are You Waiting For [Updated]

He is finally here!!! After months of preparation, Fahrenheit member Jiro Wang finally releases his debut album as a solo artists entitled "What Are You Waiting For".

The album contains 10 tracks including the titular plug that goes with the same title of the album. And well, would you look at the album cover, he is definitely striking!!

Anyways, here is the track list of his debut album. It's not yet complete since there is official list yet but as soon as I get them, I will update it soon! Enjoy! :D  Here is the updated version!! :D

Track list:

01. Feel Me (Featuring PopU Lady)
02. 你在等什麼
03. 我應該去愛妳
04. 敢不敢愛我 (Featuring 動力火車)
05. 我們的劇本
06. 這裡沒有天使
07. 像你
08. 假裝我們沒愛過
09. 完美心跳
10. 替我
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop