Yoga Lin's New Album: Perfect Life

Making a comeback to the industry, Yoga Lin releases his new album entitled "Perfect Life".

With the carrier single "Goodnight", everyone is craving for hot new songs from the man who sing incredibly.

The album is packed with 2 disc. One song disc that contains 17 tracks and the other is a live one of his concerts. I really like his rendition of "How Deep Is Your Love" and his new song "Goodnight" though it is quite uncommon and weird to my ears.

Well, 17 songs and 2 cd's is not bad. However, it is quite pricey. Still, I love the whole album and the concept it has. And by the way, I find the album cover pretty unique and at the same time, weird.

Hoping to see another music video soon!!

My Rating: 9.1/10

01. SONG 2
02. Ain't no sunshine
03. 突然想起你
04. 春光乍洩
05. 作伴
06. 飄
07. Carnival
08. 我只在乎你
09. 老實情歌
10. Everyday
11. The Hindu Times
12. 羅密歐與茱麗葉
13. First Of The Gang To Die
14. 雨和眼淚
15. Darling
16. How deep is your love
17. 眼色

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop