B2ST's First Album: Fiction and Fact

After many mini albums, boy group B2ST will be finally releasing their first full-length album. Entitled "Fiction and Fact", the album is composed of ten tracks.

To start things off, many have been confused about their songs "The Fact" and "Fiction". Some says that the other is an intro while some says that they are different songs. But to clarify things, everyone can be considered correct.

Their first track "The Fact" is a song that can be considered a different one though it is also the intro for the track "Fiction". So most likely, they are two connected songs.

Well, I have heard some songs in it but not everything since it is not yet released. But I really love their song "The Fact" which is quite in the mellow genre. The piano part is very good. Also, "On Rainy Days" is a very good song that is very sentimental though it still has that pop sound in it.

I am not sure whether their 9th song "Lightless" was also the song in their album "Lights Go On Again" but it seems to be the one.

Most of the songs in the album are different from their previous ones since it has a new flavor in it. They are in the genres of mellow to slow pop that is far from their usual modern and dance songs. But still, they are as great. Definitely a must buy!!

My Rating: 9.7/10

Track List:

01. The Fact
02. Fiction
03. Back to You
04. You
05. Freeze
06. Virus
07. 불러보지만
08. 비가 오는 날엔
09. Lightless (Unplugged Ver.)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Ver.)

- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

1 comment:

  1. hye.i wanna tell you,what title of b2st song that they were writing in korean languages..


Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop