The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album

Their music will live forever. OPM's legendary band Eraserheads gets a tribute by various artist in support of their never-dying music.

Featuring covers of their hit singles such as "Magasin", "Alapaap", and "Ang Huling El Bimbo" by the new generation of artists from various genres like Tanya Markova, Hilera, and Aiza Seguerra"The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album", is an album for every Eraserheads die-hard fan and alike.

Packed with 14 tracks, this album is a collection of their most-beloved songs mixed with new arrangements and different versions that is sure to bring you that nostalgia from your teenage years.

Anyways, here is the track list! :)

Track list:

  1. Ligaya - Mayonnaise
  2. Maling Akala - Itchyworms
  3. With A Smile - Aiza Seguerra
  4. Minsan - Callalilly
  5. Kaliwete - Hilera
  6. Pare Ko - Johnoy Danao
  7. Kailan - Ney & Yeng
  8. Overdrive - Vin Dancel
  9. Magasin - Chicosci
  10. Hey Jay - Tanya Markova
  11. Alapaap - 6Cyclemind
  12. Super Proxy - Razorback/Gloc9
  13. Ang Huling El Bimbo-Jay Durlas
  14. Fine Time - Marc Abaya
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop