Callalily's New Album: Flower Power

After almost 3 years since they last released an album, Callalily returns with their fourth studio album entitled "Flower Power".

Going for a bolder music while still holding on to OPM, Callalily celebrates their six successful years in the industry through their plug hit song "Pasasalamat" (Thanks).

The album also serves as the band's first album under Universal Records after switching from Sony BMG Philippines.

Track List:

  1. Pasasalamat
  2. Sabik Na Sabik
  3. HKM
  4. Lapit
  5. Buhay
  6. Pansamantala
  7. You And I
  8. Buhos Ng Ulan
  9. Walang Sumipot
  10. Para Sa 'yo
- Justin -

About the ""

Justin Vawter Greco Buenagua *

An architecture student. A fashion and design blogger. Total sucker for S.H.E.! Wishes to be married to Ella Chen someday (sorry Richard!) I created this blog just to share everything I love about C-Pop. Who would have thought this would become like this? Thank you for reading! Keep the love for Asian music alive! :)
Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! Spread the love for Asian Music!

- Justin -

Copyright © 2013 Taiwan Pop